Rod Stewart - Unplugged


Este álbum contiene 15 canciones con lo mejor de este cantante británico

$ 24.900
Fuera de stock


Política de seguridad


Política de envío


Política de devolución


1. Hot Legs.

2. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright).

3. Handbags And Gladrags.

4. Cut Across Shorty.

5. Every Picture Tells A Story.

6. Maggie May.

7. (Find A) Reason To Believe.

8. People Get Ready.

9. Have I Told You Lately.

10. Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda).

11. The First Cut Is The Deepest.

12. Mandolin Wind.

13. Highgate Shuffle.

14. Stay With Me.

15. Having A Party.


Referencias específicas